Staff

Cotsen Institute Staff
Staff Title Email Phone
Amber Cordts-Cole Program Coordinator, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program acordts@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-9407
Randi Danforth Director, Publications, CIoA Press cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 206-9384
Sonali Gupta-Agarwal Director, Public Programs sonaliga@ioa.ucla.edu N/A
Tanja Hrast Office Coordinator tanja@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4837
Tyler Lawrence Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing tyler@ssc.ucla.edu N/A
Vanessa Muros Staff Research Associate, UCLA/Getty Conservation Program vmuros@ucla.edu (310) 825-9407
Teresa Sanchez Chief Administrative Officer tmsanchez@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4838
Kimberly Squire Fund Manager ksquire@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4839
Matthew Swanson Student Affairs Officer, Archaeology Interdepartmental Program mswanson@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4169
Deidre Whitmore Digital Lab and Data Publication Manager dwhitmore@g.ucla.edu N/A