Staff

Staff Title Email Phone
Shaharoh Chism Conservation Student Affairs Officer schism@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4837
Randi Danforth Director, Publications, CIoA Press cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 206-9384
Tanja Hrast Fund Manager tanja@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4839
Michelle Jacobson Director of Development mjacobson@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4004
Tyler Lawrence Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing tyler@ssc.ucla.edu N/A
Vanessa Muros Director of the Experimental and Archaeological Sciences Lab(EASL) vmuros@ucla.edu N/A
Teresa Sanchez Chief Administrative Officer tmsanchez@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4838
Sumiji Takahashi Archaeology Student Affairs Officer sutakahashi@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4169
Roberto Vasquez Office Coordinator rvasquez@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-5349
Deidre Whitmore Digital Archaeology Lab and Data Publication Manager dal@ioa.ucla.edu N/A

Information and forms related to travel reimbursements can be found here.