Staff Title Email Phone
Shaharoh Chism Conservation Student Affairs Officer (310) 794-4837
Randi Danforth Director, Publications, CIoA Press (310) 206-9384
Tanja Hrast Fund Manager (310) 794-4839
Michelle Jacobson Director of Development (310) 825-4004
Tyler Lawrence Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing N/A
Vanessa Muros Director of the Experimental and Archaeological Sciences Lab(EASL) N/A
Teresa Sanchez Chief Administrative Officer (310) 794-4838
Sumiji Takahashi Archaeology Student Affairs Officer (310) 825-4169
Roberto Vasquez Office Coordinator (310) 825-5349
Deidre Whitmore Digital Archaeology Lab and Data Publication Manager N/A

Information and forms related to travel reimbursements can be found here.