Staff


Information and forms related to travel and entertainment reimbursements can be found here.
Staff Title Email Phone
For general or all other inquiries info@ioa.ucla.edu
For all reimbursements, purchases and reservations travel@ioa.ucla.edu
Shaharoh Chism Conservation Student Affairs Officer schism@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4837
Randi Danforth Director, Publications, CIoA Press cioapress@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 206-9384
Tanja Hrast Fund Manager tanja@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 794-4839
Michelle Jacobson Director of Development mjacobson@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4004
Tyler Lawrence Technology Analyst, Social Sciences Computing tyler@ssc.ucla.edu N/A
Office Manager and Assistant to the Director info@ioa.ucla.edu N/A
Vanessa Muros Director of the Experimental and Archaeological Sciences Lab (EASL) vmuros@ucla.edu N/A
Sumiji Takahashi Archaeology Student Affairs Officer sutakahashi@ioa.ucla.edu (310) 825-4169
Bronson Tran Chief Administrative Officer bronson@ioa.ucla.edu N/A
Deidre Brin Digital Archaeology Lab and Data Publication Director dal@ioa.ucla.edu N/A